Toll Free: 833.510.2464
1501 San Marco Boulevard
Jacksonville, Florida 32207
  • Cityscape
Best Law Firms Florida Legal Elite Preeminent Super Lawyers The Best Lawyers in America

Murphy & Anderson Attorneys at Law

When you need a Jacksonville litigation attorney, hire the best lawyers in Jacksonville, FL at Murphy Anderson. At Murphy Anderson Attorneys at Law, we have the experience you need when it comes to finding the best securities litigation, product liability, personal injury, maritime law, or business litigation attorneys in Jacksonville, FL.

Niels P. Murphy

(See Biography)

Email: nmurphy@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Shareholder/Partner
Phone: 904.598.9282
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
Fax: 904.598.9283
vCard: Niels P. Murphy

Geddes D. Anderson, Jr.

Geddes D. Anderson, Jr.

(See Biography)

Email: ganderson@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Shareholder/Partner
Phone: 904.598.9282
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
Fax: 904.598.9283
vCard: Geddes D. Anderson

Judy A. Clausen, Esquire

Judy A. Clausen

(See Biography)

Email: jclausen@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Of Counsel
Phone: 904.598.9282
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
Fax: 904.598.9283
vCard: Judy A. Clausen

Gerry A. Giurato, Esquire

Gerry A. Giurato

(See Biography)

Email: ggiurato@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Partner
Phone: 904.598.9282
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
Fax: 904.598.9283
vCard: Gerry A. Giurato

Christen E. Luikart, Esquire

Christen E. Luikart

(See Biography)

Email: cluikart@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Partner
Phone: 904.598.9282
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
Fax: 904.598.9283
vCard: Christen E. Luikart

Davis D. Balz, Esquire

Davis D. Balz

(See Biography)

Email: dbalz@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Associate
Phone: 904.380.8092
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
Fax: 904.598.9283
vCard: Davis D. Balz

Lawton R. Graves, Esquire

Lawton R. Graves

(See Biography)

Email: lgraves@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Associate
Phone: 904.598.9282
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
Fax: 904.598.9283
vCard: Lawton R. Graves

Sarah J. Hulsberg

Sarah J. Hulsberg

(See Biography)

Email: shulsberg@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Associate
Phone: 904.380.8088
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
Fax: 904.598.9283
vCard: Sarah J. Hulsberg

Michael J Humphries., Associate

Michael J. Humphries

(See Biography)

Email: mhumphries@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Associate
Phone: 904.380.8090
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
Fax: 904.598.9283
vCard: Michael J Humphries

Jordan M. Janoski

Jordan M. Janoski

(See Biography)

Email: jjanoski@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Associate
Phone: 904.380.8078
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
vCard: Jordan M. Janoski

Sarah Y. Usman

(See Biography)

Email: susman@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Associate
Phone: 904.598.9282
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
Fax: 904.598.9283

Contact Us to consult with one of our Attorneys.