Toll Free: 833.510.2464
1501 San Marco Boulevard
Jacksonville, Florida 32207
  • Cityscape
Best Law Firms 2020 Florida Legal Elite Martindale logo Super Lawyers The Best Lawyers in America

Murphy & Anderson Attorneys at Law

When you need a Jacksonville litigation attorney, hire the best lawyers in Jacksonville, FL, at Murphy Anderson. At Murphy Anderson Attorneys at Law, we have the experience you need when it comes to finding the best securities litigation, product liability, personal injury, maritime law, or business litigation attorneys in Jacksonville, FL.

Niels P. Murphy

Niels P. Murphy

(See Biography)

Email: nmurphy@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Shareholder/Principal
Phone: (904) 598-9282
Fax: (904) 598-9283
vCard: Niels P. Murphy

Geddes D. Anderson, Jr.

Geddes D. Anderson, Jr.

(See Biography)

Email: ganderson@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Shareholder/Principal
Phone: (904) 598-9282
Fax: (904) 598-9283
vCard: Geddes D. Anderson

Davis D. Balz, Esquire

Davis D. Balz

(See Biography)

Email: dbalz@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Principal
Phone: (904) 380-8092
Fax: (904) 598-9283
vCard: Davis D. Balz

Gerry A. Giurato, Esquire

Gerry A. Giurato

(See Biography)

Email: ggiurato@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Principal
Phone: (904) 380-8083
Fax: (904) 598-9283
vCard: Gerry A. Giurato

Lawton R. Graves, Esquire

Lawton R. Graves

(See Biography)

Email: lgraves@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Principal
Phone: (904) 380-8085
Fax: (904) 598-9283
vCard: Lawton R. Graves

Christen E. Luikart, Esquire

Christen E. Luikart

(See Biography)

Email: cluikart@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Principal
Phone: (904) 380-8089
Fax: (904) 598-9283
vCard: Christen E. Luikart

Sarah J. Hulsberg

Sarah J. Hulsberg

(See Biography)

Email: shulsberg@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Associate
Phone: (904) 380-8088
Fax: (904) 598-9283
vCard: Sarah J. Hulsberg

Jordan M. Janoski

Jordan M. Janoski

(See Biography)

Email: jjanoski@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Associate
Phone: (904) 380-8078
Fax: (904) 598-9283
vCard: Jordan M. Janoski

Catherine M. Licandro

Catherine M. Licandro

(See Biography)

Email: clicandro@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Associate
Phone: (904) 380-8093
Fax: (904) 598-9283
vCard: Catherine M. Licandro

Eleanor M. Samuels

Eleanor M. Samuels

(See Biography)

Email: esamuels@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Associate
Phone: (904) 380-8094
Fax: (904) 598-9283

Matthew W. Silverstein

Matthew W. Silverstein

(See Biography)

Email: msilverstein@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Associate
Phone: (904) 380-8095
Fax: (904) 598-9283

David R. Sutton

(See Biography)

Email: dsutton@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Associate
Phone: (904) 380-8091
Fax: (904) 598-9283

Judy A. Clausen, Esquire

Judy A. Clausen

(See Biography)

Email: jclausen@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Of Counsel
Phone: (904) 598-9282
Fax: (904) 598-9283
vCard: Judy A. Clausen

Contact Us to consult with one of our Attorneys.