Toll Free: 833.510.2464
1501 San Marco Boulevard
Jacksonville, Florida 32207
  • Cityscape
Best Law Firms 2023 Florida Legal Elite AV Preeminent 2022 Super Lawyers The Best Lawyers in America

Murphy & Anderson Attorneys at Law

When you need a Jacksonville litigation attorney, hire the best lawyers in Jacksonville, FL, at Murphy Anderson. At Murphy Anderson Attorneys at Law, we have the experience you need when it comes to finding the best securities litigation, product liability, personal injury, maritime law, or business litigation attorneys in Jacksonville, FL.

Niels P. Murphy

Niels P. Murphy

(See Biography)

Email: nmurphy@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Shareholder/Principal
Phone: (904) 598-9282
vCard: Niels P. Murphy

Geddes D. Anderson, Jr.

Geddes D. Anderson, Jr.

(See Biography)

Email: ganderson@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Shareholder/Principal
Phone: (904) 598-9282
vCard: Geddes D. Anderson

Davis D. Balz

Davis D. Balz

(See Biography)

Email: dbalz@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Principal
Phone: (904) 380-8092
vCard: Davis D. Balz

Gerry A. Giurato

Gerry A. Giurato

(See Biography)

Email: ggiurato@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Principal
Phone: (904) 380-8083
vCard: Gerry A. Giurato

Lawton R. Graves

Lawton R. Graves

(See Biography)

Email: lgraves@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Principal
Phone: (904) 380-8085
vCard: Lawton R. Graves

Sarah J. Hulsberg

Sarah J. Hulsberg

(See Biography)

Email: shulsberg@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Principal
Phone: (904) 380-8088
vCard: Sarah J. Hulsberg

Jordan M. Janoski

Jordan M. Janoski

(See Biography)

Email: jjanoski@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Principal
Phone: (904) 380-8078
vCard: Jordan M. Janoski

Christen E. Luikart

Christen E. Luikart

(See Biography)

Email: cluikart@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Principal
Phone: (904) 380-8089
vCard: Christen E. Luikart

Corinne Bowden

Corinne H. Bowden

(See Biography)

Email: cbowden@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Associate
Phone: (904) 380-8091

Catherine M. Licandro

Catherine M. Licandro

(See Biography)

Email: clicandro@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Associate
Phone: (904) 380-8093
vCard: Catherine M. Licandro

Coming Soon!

Jennifer E. Braunstein

(See Biography)

Email: jbraunstein@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Litigation Associate
Phone: (904) 380-8094

Judy A. Clausen, Esquire

Judy A. Clausen

(See Biography)

Email: jclausen@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Of Counsel
Phone: (904) 598-9282
vCard: Judy A. Clausen

Contact Us to consult with one of our Attorneys.